Casella di testo:

**   *   **

Nome

Onorificenze

Indirizzo e-mail

Sito Personale del Socio

 

Adriana Tridenti

 

Adrianatridenti.at@gmail.com

 

 

Alessio Mazzantini

 

alessiomazzantini@gmail.com

 

 

Bruno Guerrazzi

 

bguerrazzi47@gmail.com

 

 

Bruno Mancini

 

b.mancini@tin.it

www.brunomancini.it

 

Carlo Volpi

BFI

carlo.foxes@tiscali.it

 

 

Cesare Fancelli

BFI

cesare_fancelli@virgilio.it

 

Cell - 3335880493

Claudio Eliseo

 

claudio.eliseo@libero.it

 

 

Daniele Buti

 

  butidaniele@gmail.com

 

 

Del Corso Riccardo

 

ribea@libero.it

 

 

Donatella Barbato

 

donatellabarbato@alice.it

 

 

Edoardo Zarra

 

donatellabarbato@alice.it

 

 

Elena Bacchi

 

elenardo@interfree.it

 

Cell-348 7719156

Enrico Generali

 

generry@gmail.com

 

 

Fabio Becorpi

 

fabecor65@yahoo.it

www.fabiobecorpi.com

 

Gennaro Librace

 

gennarolibrace@tiscali.it

 

 

Lido Scarpellini

 

lido@lidoscarpellini.it

www.lidoscarpellini.it/foto

Cell-339 3453456

Lori Orsi

 

lori@loriorsi.it

www.loriorsi.it

Cell-335 334937

Marco Bani

 

bani.marco1@gmail.com  

 

Cell-3282195135

Mauro Rossi

 

scattomauro@alice.it

 

 

Massimo Nardi

 

info@massimonardi.net 

 

 

Maria Cristina Germani

 

mariacristinagermani@libero.it

 

Cell-335 8118158

Morena Bellini

 

bellini.morena@tiscali.it

 

 

Pierluigi Arrighi

BFI

pierluigiarrighi38@gmail.com

 

 

Sergio Giusti

 

sergio.giusti@alice.it

 

 

Stefano Orsi

 

stefanorsi64@email.it

www.stefanoorsi.it

Cell-338 3758683

Valerio Pagni

AFI

valeriopagni@hotmail.com

 

Cell-328 1250331

Marco Bedini

 

 marcobedini@alice.it

 

Cell-347 6001046

Valerio Simonatti

 

info@simonattivalerio.com

 

Cell-3384725053

Gabri Guerrini

 

gabriguerrini@libero.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alessio Alessi

 

alessio.alessi72@gmail.com.